RMA
  Home » Store » DVDs » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart  |  Checkout   
FREE DVD – SYSTEMA INSTRUCTION AND PREVIEW 2016 edition Reviews
FREE DVD – SYSTEMA INSTRUCTION AND PREVIEW 2016 edition
FREE DVD – SYSTEMA INSTRUCTION AND PREVIEW 2016 edition

  Previews of the systema camp and all of the dvds sold, it helped me decide which dvds i wanted to buy.
by Martin Tonothy, August 16, 2008
.. all of them!

  Sometimes when you want to explain to people what Systema is like, you wonder where to begin.
by Koen Vandersteene, April 16, 2009
Here is the solution: just give them this dvd and they will have a very good idea. From there on you can answer the more detailed questions. :-)

  FREE DVD – SYSTEMA INSTRUCTION AND PREVIEW 2016 edition
by Chad Genereux, May 26, 2009
This is the martial art I have been looking for my entire life!

  Never thought simple, profound, powerful can all be found in one art, so generously offered in Systema.
by Justin Graham, August 30, 2011
Thank you Vladimir and Mikhail.

  A very clear, concise and valuable training message.
by Paul McCaughey, September 06, 2011
Some of the best things that I have learned through Systema were the most difficult to see. When the illusive becomes accessible then I feel that I have truly learned something. Great teachers and instruction help you to shape your vision of how to train and how to explain how Systema works and looks a certain way to the untrained eye.

  Just wanted to say that I love the Videos and I have learned more from the few months that I have been observing Systema through your teaching than I have in my twenty plus years in other martial arts.
by Andrew Williams, October 02, 2011
Thanks again.

  I have fun with life.
by Erik Watts, January 15, 2012
I love it all. Great instruction, it keeps me young. More importantly these DVDs have opened my eyes and heart to the depth and soul of the Russian people and their incredible culture and history. Truly it was Vladimir Vasiliev and his teachings that brought me into contact with Mother Russia and its people. Wow!

  I highly recommend this FREE DVD.
by Col. Marko, February 09, 2013
If you really want to study a martial art that is well rounded, and beneficial to your health and life, after seeing this video you will look no further because you will SEE that Systema is the martial art you have been searching for all along. Thank you for this DVD.... Keep up the good work......

  FREE DVD – SYSTEMA INSTRUCTION AND PREVIEW 2016 edition
by Kostantinos Asprou, November 30, 2015
I like this Systema and I want you to come in Cyprus also.

  Very informative and a must for anyone interested in finding out about Systema Vasilev.
by Peter Biggar, February 22, 2016
This free DVD has made me hungry for more knowlege & training about Systema, follow the teachings of Vladimir Vasilev more and more.


all reviews buy now

Shipping
Policies
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
  PayPal Logo     
Cheque/Money Order
Copyright © 2005 Vladimir Vasiliev
Powered by osCommerce